Rochester Civic Theatre - Our Staff Information

Quick Links

Rochester Civic Theatre Company Staff 

Artistic Director, Greg Miller, Ext 212

Company Operations Manager, Sinead Chick, Ext 219

Technical Director & Lighting Designer, Janet Roeder, Ext 215

Education Director, Denise Ruemping, Ext 218

Technical Associate, Todd Schroeder, Ext 215

Box Office Associate, Eric Straubmuller, Ext 211



Rochester Civic Theatre Company Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017


Heather Holmes, President

Kay Hocker, President Elect

Ari Kolas, Treasurer

Jean Marvin, Secretary

Lauri Ackerman

Read Karsell

Jerry Kavasnik

Molly Mallory

Annalisa Johnson, City Council